Lab members

Li Qian, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Contact: li_qian@med.unc.edu
Qian_small
 
 
Marazzano Colon
Technician
Contact: mdcolon@unc.edu
 
Ben Keepers
Graduate Student (MD, PhD candidate)
Contact: benjamin_keepers@med.unc.edu
 
Shea Ricketts
Graduate Student (PhD candidate)
Contact: rikashea@email.unc.edu
 
Qiaozi Wang
Visiting Graduate Student (MD, PhD candidate)
Contact: qiaoziw@email.unc.edu
 
Paige Takasugi
Graduate Student (MD, PhD candidate)
Contact: paige_takasugi@med.unc.edu
 
Haofei Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Contact: hfwang@email.unc.edu
 
Yifang Xie, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Contact: yfxie@email.unc.edu
 
Gregory Farber, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Contact: gfarber@email.unc.edu
 
Brian Spurlock, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Contact: brian_spurlock@med.unc.edu
 
Yunzhe (Bella) Qian
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Contact: yqian9@unc.edu
 
Michelle Dixit
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Contact: michdix@email.unc.edu
 
 
 

Comments are closed.